Peralta Fund

Did you know?

That if you shop at Amazon using our PPTG affiliate link that we can earn up to 10% on all of your purchases!

Start shopping at Amazon »

Volunteer Roster

THE PPTG VOLUNTEER TEAM 2013-2014
PPTG Leadership Council (LC)
JOB NAME EMAIL
PPTG Chair Juliana Van Cleve pptgchair AT peraltaschool DOT org
PPTG Co-Recording Secretary Anita Purohit apurohit777 AT gmail DOT com
PPTG Co-Recording Secretary Erin Owes erinowes AT gmail DOT com
PPTG Co-Treasurer Elizabeth Davies e.b.davies AT gmail DOT com
PPTG Co-Treasurer Keith Beattie Keith AT stobo DOT org
PPTG Volunteer Co-Chair Sarah McGee sarahtmcgee AT gmail DOT com
PPTG Volunteer Co-Chair Koichi Naruishi koichidc AT yahoo DOT com
PPTG Communication Co-Chair Liz Morgan elizmorgan AT sbcglobal DOT net
PPTG Communication Co-Chair Catherine Kelly c.tothe.k AT gmail DOT com
PPTG Community Relations/Advocacy Co-Chair OPEN
PPTG Facilities Co-Chair OPEN
PPTG Finance and Fundraising Co-Chair Adam Nelson adamnels AT gmail DOT com
PPTG Finance and Fundraising Co-Chair OPEN
PPTG School Wellness and Support Co-Chair OPEN
PPTG School Wellness and Support Co-Chair OPEN
PPTG After School Program Co-Chair Tiffany Sprague tjalalon AT gmail DOT com
PPTG After School Program Co-Chair
EBAC Counseling Liaison Nancy Kaufman-Cohen kaufmancohen AT juno DOT com
Diversity-Unity Committee Co-Chair Eleanor Katari eekatari AT gmail DOT com
Diversity-Unity Committee Co-Chair Kaushik Katari katari AT gmail DOT com
PPTG Volunteer / Event Coordinators
JOB NAME EMAIL
Auction Co-Coordinator OPEN
Auction Co-Coordinator OPEN
Auction Co-Coordinator OPEN
Berkeley Bowl Scrip Caryn Doherty dohertycaryn AT yahoo dot com
Bike to School Day Coordinator Amy Dobras amydobras AT gmail DOT com
E-scrip & Box Tops For Education Coordinator Debbie French deb AT the-frenchs DOTcom
Broadcast (Peralta) Maya Mirsky maya DOT mirsky AT gmail DOT com
Calling Post (“Voice of Peralta”) Lilian Autler
Childcare Coordinator OPEN
Design Department: Graphics, Signs, flyers, Publicity/Copies/Distribution Jo Rivers Jorivers AT jorivers DOT com
Earthquake/Disaster Preparedness Team Levi Toney levtoney AT gmail DOT com
OneCause Coordinator Laura Counts laura DOT counts AT gmail DOT com
Fifth Grade Commencement Co-coordinator Christine Chrisman
Fifth Grade Commencement Co-coordinator Jen Werner jenofthewerners AT gmail DOT com
Friday Folder Coordinator Alison Wellsfry wellsfry36 AT yahoo DOT com
Friday Coffee Brewing Community Coordinator Daniel Brownstein dabrownstein AT hotmail DOT com
Grade Level News Coordinator Andy Menconi andymenconi AT gmail DOT com
Grants List Reviewer OPEN
Grants Team Coordinator Evan Reeves evan.reeves AT cclr DOT org
PPTG Closet Manager Kellene Kaiser kell AT elementalarts DOT org
Greening Project Garden Co-Coordinator Alegra Yellen yallegra AT hotmail DOT com
Greening Project Garden Co-Coordinator Leah Rivers riversleah AT gmail DOT com
Incoming Families Picnic Co-Coordinator Erin Owes erinowes AT gmail DOT com
Incoming Families Picnic Co-Coordinator Leah Rivers riversleah AT gmail DOT com
Kindergarten Outreach Co-Coordinator OPEN
Kindergarten Mentor Co-Coordinator Emma Armstrong emma.armstrong AT wspgroup DOT com
Lost and Found Coordinator – Maintenance Teresa Schott teresaschott AT yahoo DOT com
Lost and Found Coordinator – Donations Chris Moraes chris AT ridebrazil DOT com
Middle School Info Night Coordinator OPEN
Mosaic Project Co-Coordinator Tracey Carr tracey AT pacbell DOT net
Mosaic Project Co-Coordinator OPEN
Peralta Fund Co-Chair Katherine Day kjlday AT gmail DOT com
Peralta.org Webmaster Ben Riddell ben AT thewhitebear DOT com
Quilt Raffle Co-Coordinator Jennifer Muskopf jmuskopf AT gmail DOT com
Quilt Raffle Co-Coordinator Becka Lee beckallee AT yahoo DOT com
Room Parent Coordinator Shaefali Patel svpatel2003 AT yahoo DOT com
Room Parent Coordinator Emma Armstrong emma DOT armstrong AT wspgroup DOT com
Safe Routes to Schools (SR2S) Coordinator Raphie Breines raphiebreines AT gmail DOT com
Salad Bar Coordinator Ericka Jennings ericka.jennings AT gmail DOT com
Salad Bar Co-Coordinator OPEN
Spring Festival Co-Coordinator Richard Stuverud stuvagroove AT yahoo DOT com
Spring Festival Co-Coordinator Anthony Pulsipher anthony.pulsipher AT gmail DOT com
Spring Festival Co-Coordinator OPEN
Student Directory Coordinator Kim Nies kim AT kimnies DOT com
Teacher Liaison Tracey Carr traceyanncarr AT gmail DOT com
Technology Team Coordinator Loren Perelman loren.perelman AT gmail DOT com
Traffic Safety Coordinator Darryl Cobb beckercobb AT comcast DOT net
T-Shirt Coordinator Steve Mundro steve AT mundro DOT com
Walkathon Co-Coordinator Erin Dare myhuckleberryfriend2000 AT gmail DOT com
Walkathon Co-Coordinator Kelly Nykodym
Wall / Magnet Calendar Co-coordinator Debbie Berne dberne AT earthlink DOT net
Yahoo Group Moderator Jeanne Young jeanneyoung17 AT yahoo DOT com